Order Now for the Start of Season 10/15/17!

Become part of the George Stone Crab family

Thank you for your interest in joining George Stone Crab.

Currently we are looking for more distributors. If you are interested in representing us in your country, send us an email to george@georgestonecrab.com providing your contact information and the country where you would like to distribute our claws.

Thank you for your interest in joining our team.


Best,
George

 

Find Us Around The World

  Roger Duarte a.k.a
Founder/President
Phone: 1800 273 2722 (CRAB)
Email: rduarte@GeorgeStoneCrab.com

  Karim Vegas a.k.a
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 305 733 5190
Email: kvegas@GeorgeStoneCrab.com


Wesley Indigo
Customer Service Coordinator
Email: wesley@GeorgeStoneCrab.com

Victoria Calleja
Branding, Marketing & Public Relations
Email: victoria@myceviche.com

 

Laura Diaz
Phone 1: 305 335 4783
Email: Idiaz@GeorgeStoneCrab.com



  Isabel Plaza
Phone 1: +58 424 184 9768
Email: Iplaze@GeogeStoneCrab.com

Adriana R. Quintana
Phone 1: +58 414 1209 9900
Email: aquintana@GeorgeStoneCrab.com

 
 

Ethel Jerez
+50522708186
Phone: +5058828595
Email: ejerez@GeorgeStone.Cr

 
 

Alex Larach
Phone 1: 99455013
Email: alarach@GeorgeStoneCrab.com

 
 

Christian Marcos
Phone: +528110806527
Email: cmarcos@GeorgeStoneCrab.com

  
 

Alvaro Velasco
Phone 1: +50766524746
Email: avelasco@georgestonecrab.com

 Ana Maria Villanueva
Phone 1: +50766524746
Email: avillanueva@GeorgeStoneCrab.com
 

Mike Fenimore
Phone 1: +649 331 6047
Email: mfenimore@GeorgeStoneCrab.com

   
 

Cecilia Rodriguez
Phone 1: +502 565 16000
Email: crodriguez@GeorgeStoneCab.com